ENTERTAINMENT

Miami’s Hottest entertainment!

Karaoke with BomBom
Thursday, December 12
8:00pm - 12:00am
Cesar Vera Y Su Nuevo Son
Friday, December 13
9:00pm - 1:00am
Carlos Faroy
Saturday, December 14
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke with BomBom
Thursday, December 19
8:00pm - 12:00am
Eclipse Band Live
Friday, December 20
9:00pm - 1:00am
Los 3 De La Habana
Saturday, December 21
10:00pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke with BomBom
Thursday, December 26
8:00pm - 12:00am
Legends 5
Friday, December 27
9:00pm - 1:00am
Vam Soul Band
Saturday, December 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Carlos Manuel
Tuesday, December 31
11:00pm - 12:30am