Miami Jai-Alai Results

Results will be available as soon as possible after the conclusion of the performance. If you encounter results from the previous year, the current results have not yet been posted. On rare occasions, the results may not be posted for some time after the conclusion of the performance. We value your patronage and thank you for choosing Miami Jai Alai at Casino Miami.

Click here to go to New Members


Live Jai Alai Games

Monday, Wednesday-Saturday: 12pm
Sunday: 1pm

August, 2017


Date Day of Week Time Entries Results Game Pages Stats
August 2 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 3 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 4 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 5 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 6 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 7 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 9 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 10 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 11 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 12 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 13 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 14 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 16 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 17 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 18 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 19 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 20 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 21 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 23 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 24 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 25 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 26 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 27 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 28 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 30 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 31 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF

July, 2017


Date Day of Week Time Entries Results Game Pages Stats
July 1 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 2 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 3 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 5 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 6 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 7 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 8 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 9 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 10 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 12 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 13 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 14 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 15 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 16 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 17 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 19 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 20 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 21 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 22 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 23 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 24 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 26 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 27 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 28 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 29 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 30 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
July 31 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF

June, 2017


Date Day of Week Time Entries Results Game Pages Stats
June 1 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 2 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 3 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 4 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 5 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 7 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 8 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 9 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 10 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 11 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 12 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 14 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 15 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 16 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 17 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 18 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 19 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 21 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 22 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 23 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 24 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 25 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 26 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 28 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 29 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
June 30 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF