Miami Jai-Alai Results

Click here to go to /viva-club/?utm_source=casinomiami&utm_campaign=jaialai&utm_medium=banner&utm_content=new_members

Results will be available as soon as possible after the conclusion of the performance. If you encounter results from the previous year, the current results have not yet been posted. On rare occasions, the results may not be posted for some time after the conclusion of the performance. We value your patronage and thank you for choosing Miami Jai Alai at Casino Miami.

Live Jai Alai Games

Monday, Wednesday-Saturday: 12pm
Sunday: 1pm

October, 2017


Date Day of Week Time Entries Results Game Pages Stats
October 1 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 2 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 4 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 5 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 6 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 7 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 8 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 9 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 11 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 12 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 13 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 14 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 15 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 16 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 18 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 19 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 20 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 21 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 22 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 23 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 25 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 26 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 27 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 28 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 29 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
October 30 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF

September, 2017


Date Day of Week Time Entries Results Game Pages Stats
September 1 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 2 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 3 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 4 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 6 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 7 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 8 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 9 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 10 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 11 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 13 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 14 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 15 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 16 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 17 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 18 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 20 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 21 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 22 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 23 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 24 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 25 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 27 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 28 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 29 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
September 30 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF

August, 2017


Date Day of Week Time Entries Results Game Pages Stats
August 2 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 3 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 4 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 5 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 6 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 7 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 9 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 10 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 11 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 12 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 13 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 14 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 16 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 17 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 18 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 19 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 20 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 21 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 23 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 24 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 25 Friday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 26 Saturday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 27 Sunday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 28 Monday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 30 Wednesday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF
August 31 Thursday Matinee PDF PDF PDF PDF